Hello, can I edit my rooms?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hello, can I edit my rooms?

Hi, I'm Alejate and I'm new to Infinite Story. I have added a couple of rooms already to one of the stories around the site, but I have yet to make my own story. I would like to know if it is possible to edit the rooms that I have already made for the story of another author? Will I be able to edit the rooms I make for my own stories?
    Last edited by Alejate; 06-11-2008, 03:23 PM. Reason: ambiguous

You can only edit your rooms in your own story, if you're adding to someone else's story, you won't be able to.

I noticed that you're also a member at CYS as well.
    Writing: It's more fun than a barrel of Ebola ridden monkeys!

Comment

Hello hello. Make your own story and edit away, but on someone elses they have to do the editing.
      The organ is grinding but the monkey won't dance.

Comment

Alrightee, looks like I gotta recheck my spelling and grammar before making new rooms, thanks

Comment

And I guess I'm leaving CYS for good. I dunno... I read the article on ratings and found out that I can't put any sexually explicit stuff. Already learned my lesson in the past when I got a story deleted from FF.net. So now I'm putting everything in one place where I can unabashedly write anything.

Comment

Yep it's pretty much anarchy over here.

Considering your profile at CYS said you were a recovering yaoi junkie, I'm definitely betting CYS would delete such stories.
            Last edited by End Master; 06-12-2008, 07:42 AM.

Comment

Originally posted by Alejate View Post
              ...now I'm putting everything in one place where I can unabashedly write anything.
              You're definitely in the right place. Welcome aboard, Ale.
              Originally posted by Ryan_DuBois
              Usoki, you're the crankiest asshole we know. Not that it's a bad thing, it just means that you smell funny and are best left hidden in darkness.